Ramos and Brigitte will reveal their secrets in a unique seminar

The Spanish multiple world and European champions, Juan Antonio Ramos and Brigitte Yagüe, will host an online seminar in which they will share the knowledge that led them to success as athletes and today keeps them on top as coaches.

Brigitte Yagüe Enrique is 3 times World Champion, 4 times European Champion and Olympic silver medalist, apart from countless other medals of other colors, such as the 6 medals in World Championships and 6 in Europe.

Currently as coaches, both lead the well-known “Club Elite” in Mallorca, Spain, where competitors are formed in their initial stages and experienced top-level athletes from all over the world are perfected. Ramos currently boasts great results at the Olympics, World Championships and Continental levels with athletes of different nationalities.

On his behalf, the Catalan Juan Antonio Ramos Sánchez, has in his sports record 2 times World Champion and 2 times European Champion, as well as other important results in both competitions and countless other international events.

The seminar aimed for both athletes and coaches is scheduled as follows:

Saturday and Sunday, September 12 and 13, respectively (4 hours per day).

Saturday 12

1st hour: Timing work attacking and counterattack.
2nd hour: Blocking exercises.
3rd hour: Front leg cancellation work.
4th hour: Correction work.

Sunday 13

1st hour: Physical strength work and exercises adapted to Taekwondo.
2nd hour: Strength exercises for front leg.
3rd hour: Specific technical work.
4th hour: Questions and answers session.

Seminar starting time both days:

• 09:00 Mexico
• 10:00 New York
• 16:00 Spain
• 11:00 Argentina

You will be able to choose to register to both days or only the day you prefer to take. Certificates will be available to those who complete both days of seminar.
After completed successfully your registration, you will get one day before each day of seminar via email, the ID to access to the event. (Zoom platform need).

NOTE: You will have to log in with the exact name used for the registration.
NOTE: After your payments is made successfully, a form will be sent to your email. Make sure to fill out the form where important information from you is requested.

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to learn from the best, to keep in good shape, improve your way of daily training with the best tips, and have the chance to solve your doubts live with our protagonists.

Note that first you need to complete your payment in order to get the registration form on your email linked to your PayPal account.

Once you get the mail, you will receive the guideline to complete your registration.

DEJA UNA RESPUESTA

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí